New Beginnings begin with letting Go


The Butterfly Affect

Is more than Rise up Seize the day it’s letting Go!

A Fresh Start or New beginning can best be compared to a Life Cycle:

 Like a Butterfly Metamorphosis; human beings also grow in stages, from childhood, to adolescents to adulthood, and eventually death

The Laws of nature are not different from animal kingdom to human beings.  The same laws of gravity, physics and chemistry which all of life follows is what makes up life. 

 But unfortunately as humans we can get stuck in a growth stage due to lack of knowledge, fear or    negative mindset, It’s good to remember that you are still a living breathing human being with God given freedom and authority on this planet.  No matter what stage you’re in, you can continue to grow, change to become that beautiful person your meant to be.    There are four stages to a butterfly’s growth. egg, caterpillar, chrysalis and adult, Human beings also grow in stages we are born from life, grow from egg to baby to childhood into adulthood.

. The Bible tells us that there are laws of nature that rule the heavens and earth” (Jeremiah 33:25). These laws govern everything in the universe, every living thing from Biogenesis to the animal kingdom , , every particle of matter, light wave, is bound by these forces of nature which  they obey.  The law of biogenesis states that life always comes from life. Both observational science and Genesis 1 tell us that organisms reproduce after their own kind. This and other natural laws exist because the universe has a Creator who is logical and has imposed order on His universe. (

What stage are you in?

  1. Stage one – Egg, the thing about butterfly eggs is every egg is totally different and unique, not one egg is a look alike. Every human being is different from conception to birth until a person wants to look like someone else, but why When you know your own true beauty and worth you DON’T want to look like any other butterfly
  2. Stage two Larva. This is also called a caterpillar stage. The caterpillar job is to eat and eat. Human beings also consume, although it’s not our job to consume constantly and this is where people get stuck. and much of the reason why the tropical forests are disappearing in vast areas and continue to be cleared for soy, beef, palm oil, timber, and other globally traded commodities.”  We can however make better choices. 
  3. Stage three Pupa also referred to the Chrysalis stage, Within the chrysalis the old body parts of the caterpillar are undergoing a remarkable transformation, called ‘metamorphosis,’ to become the beautiful parts that make up the butterfly that will emerge.
  4. Stage four The butterfly then takes flight by pumping blood into its wings so it can fly and pursue its main adult activities, mating and reproduction

This is where we can begin again and make a “Fresh Start” Letting go, shedding of old habits, toxic relationships and negative mindsets anything that no longer serves us so we will be able to set ourselves FREE of  Everything and begin to fly …

And Live an Abundant Life you where created to Live !

Jesus said in (John 10:10)” I have come that they may have life and have it more abundantly” .